Hub Commmittee

C.O.R.E. has a steering committee (called the HUB) that administers the project.  The following persons serve on the HUB:

John Paul Hammerschmidt
Mayor Jeff Crockett
County Judge James Norton
Teri Garrett
Mike Norton
Rob McCorkindale
Jim Stockton
Stacy Foley
Layne Wheeler
Jack Moyer
John Berry
Lana Trublood
Rachael Moyer
Terry Cook
Patty Methvin
Scott Swanson
Dave Fitton

This group is responsible for keeping the spokes on task and will ultimately organize the spoke input into the master plan for the C.O.R.E. District.